Mitarbeiter


Manfred Eichner

Geschäftsführer & Firmeninhaber
Tel. 335 / 83 98 589
manfred.eichner@imperial.bz


Barbara Eichner

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
barbara.eichner@imperial.bz


Klaus Colz

Auftragsverwaltung
klaus.colz@imperial.bz


Peter Waldboth

Angebote & Technik
Tel. 348 / 0950666
peter.waldboth@imperial.bz

Hugo Mondini

Vertreter Zone Unterland
Tel. 344 / 0653849
hugo.mondini@imperial.bz

Stefan Aichner

Online-Shop & Marketing
stefan.aichner@imperial.bz


Walter Engl

Technik
Tel. 348 / 77 33 114
walter.engl@imperial.bz


Thomas Leitner

Kundendienst
Service: Tel. 340 / 46 31 928
thomas.leitner@imperial.bz

Andrea Cioffi

Kundendienst
Service: Tel. 340 / 1868452

Georg Eichner

Magazin

Rudolf Eichner

Logistik

 


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑