Mitarbeiter


Manfred Eichner

Geschäftsführer & Firmeninhaber
Tel. 335 / 83 98 589
manfred.eichner@imperial.bz


Barbara Eichner

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
barbara.eichner@imperial.bz


Klaus Colz

Auftragsverwaltung
klaus.colz@imperial.bz


Peter Waldboth

Angebote & Technik
Tel. 348 / 0950666
peter.waldboth@imperial.bz


Michael Schönegger

Marketing & Magazin
michael.schoenegger@imperial.bz


Walter Engl

Technik
Tel. 348 / 77 33 114
walter.engl@imperial.bz


Thomas Leitner

Kundendienst
Service: Tel. 340 / 46 31 928
thomas.leitner@imperial.bz


Georg Eichner

Magazin


Rudolf Eichner

Logistik


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑